Skip to Main Content
Print

MARYLAND ANNUAL & SEMI-ANNUAL COLLECTION CONTACTS

Surveys Coordinated Name Telephone Number Email Address
MAC Login InformationMHEC IT Assistance   mac2help.mhec@maryland.gov
EIS, EOTS, S3 (AIS), CWSParris Jackson
410-767-3101 parris.jackson@maryland.gov
EIS, EOTS, S3 (AIS), CWS
Lisa Stollof410-767-3103
lisa.stollof@maryland.gov
S1, S4, S5, S7, S8, S9, S15, CC3, MAPCS
Swagata Pramanik 410-767-3102
swagata.pramanik2@maryland.gov
FAIS, USIS, CIS, SRS, CC6Lisa Stollof
410-767-3103 lisa.stollof@maryland.gov
MHEC D, DIS, ECS, EDS, DE Alex Robertson
410-767-3105 alex.robertson@maryland.gov
EIS, DIS, FAIS (Privates) Riya Rahman 410-767-3106 riya.rahman1@maryland.gov
WDS, WIOA, CC2, CC10 Trish Gordon-McCown
410-767-4983 trish.mccown@maryland.gov
CC4, CC5, CC6, CC2A, CC2B, CC2C, CC2D, ESOL FTE, I6, S6, Cade, Audit, Management Letter, MACC Budget Geoff Newman
410-767-3085 geoff.newman@maryland.gov
CBIS, CIP Book 1, 2, 3, Form P, FMP, Facility Part I/II ProgramGeoff Newman
410-767-3085 geoff.newman@maryland.gov
Performance Accountability Report Barbara Schmertz 410-767-3094 barbara.schmertz@maryland.gov
S-11, S-20, S-25, S-30, Campus Climate Survey
Cultural Diversity Report
Barbara Schmertz
410-767-3094 barbara.schmertz@maryland.gov
General InformationMHEC IT Assistance
mac2help.mhec@maryland.gov
Near Completer Initiative Rhonda Wardlaw
410-767-7589
rhonda.wardlaw@maryland.gov